Broken But Not Torn CD - Digipak

  • Sale
  • €9.90
  • Regular price €14.99
Taxes for non-EU buyers will be removed at checkout.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Emotional, Powerful, deep lyrics. Rocky and driving Post-Hardcore.

DigiPak Audio CD

12 Pages Booklet including all lyrics

01. Unstoppable
02. Is She Worth It
03. Rubber Strap
04. Dog Eat Dog
05. Loved A Liar
06. These Pills
07. Wanna Give You Wings
08. Still Alive
09. Perpetuum Mobile
10. Voodoo
11. Save Me

Total play time: 41:00


This is a physical CD! you can get a free digital download here: